woah there

so i’ve been awake and it’s going to be 5am soon but im still not sleeping.

anyways, im here because i wanna share something that’s fun and eggciting hahahaha!!!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7VTuYac3rKI

so i just watched her video and suddenly i had that inspiration to do it. so i got my floor seat(??) (like those seats that korean/japanese uses when they sit on the floor to eat type) and i tried to do it as i dont want to open my yoga mat and close it after a while (laziness)

AND I SUCCEEDED IN DOING MY FIRST HEADSTAND YAYYY. I’ve been wanting to do it since a while ago but my head always hurt a lot. but now im using the wall the balance myself and i cant wait to do it free-wall. or maybe i’ll try doing a hand stand too hahahah (hope that i wouldnt fall)

i rlly rlly can’t wait for my yoga lessons with Gladys yay! and of course gym sessions with Cher ❤

Leave a comment